April 2024

The Icehouse Business Owner Programme

Tuesday 30 April - Tuesday 30 July

8.30am - 4.00pm

, Invercargill

May 2024

Off the Clock Networking Drinks

Thursday 02 May

4.30pm - 6.00pm

, Invercargill

Leadership Academy - Gore

Friday 03 May - Friday 21 June

9.00am - 11.00am

, Gore

Legacy Leadership

Monday 06 May - Tuesday 07 May

9.00am - 5.00pm

, Invercargill

Jason Paris talks tech trends!

Thursday 09 May

5.00pm - 7.00pm

, Invercargill

Financial Skills for Non-Financial Managers

Monday 13 May

9.00am - 4.30pm

, Invercargill

Business Communication Skills

Tuesday 14 May

9.00am - 4.30pm

, Invercargill

Southland Engineering & Manufacturing Cluster update

Thursday 16 May

4.30pm - 6.30pm

, Invercargill

Leadership Academy

Friday 17 May - Friday 05 July

9.00am - 11.00am

, Invercargill

Get Help Creating Policies and Procedures

Tuesday 21 May

9.00am - 11.00am

, Invercargill

TechWeek- NZAS

Wednesday 22 May

4.30pm - 6.00pm

, Invercargill

Success Cafe with Dr David Keane - LIVE

Tuesday 28 May

9.00am - 4.30pm

, Invercargill

June 2024

A Luncheon with Hon Penny Simmonds

Friday 07 June

12.00pm - 2.00pm

, Invercargill

Genterpreter® 2024

Tuesday 18 June

12.00pm - 1.00pm

, Invercargill

Negotiating with Integrity

Monday 24 June - Tuesday 25 June

9.00am - 5.00pm

, Invercargill

July 2024

Building a Culture of Trust and High Performing Teams

Thursday 11 July

9.30am - 2.30pm

, Invercargill

Performance Management

Monday 29 July

9.00am - 5.00pm

, Invercargill

Time & Self Management

Tuesday 30 July

9.00am - 5.00pm

, Invercargill

Courageous Conversations

Wednesday 31 July

9.00am - 5.00pm

, Invercargill

August 2024

Leadership Academy - Te Anau

Friday 02 August - Friday 23 August

9.00am - 2.30pm

, Te Anau

Leadership and High Pressure Decision Making

Wednesday 14 August

9.30am - 2.30pm

, Invercargill

Project Management - PRINCE2® Foundation Course

Monday 19 August - Wednesday 21 August

8.30am - 5.00pm

, Invercargill

Essentials of Leadership

Tuesday 27 August - Wednesday 28 August

9.00am - 4.00pm

, Invercargill

September 2024

Project Coordination Skills for Administrators

Tuesday 10 September

9.00am - 4.30pm

, Invercargill

The Art of Minute Taking

Wednesday 11 September

9.00am - 4.30pm

, Invercargill

Leading Through Crisis

Wednesday 11 September

9.30am - 2.30pm

, Invercargill

Persuading & Influencing Others

Tuesday 17 September

10.00am - 12.00pm

, Invercargill

Presentation and Communication Skills

Tuesday 17 September

2.00pm - 4.00pm

, Invercargill

Legacy Leadership

Monday 23 September - Tuesday 24 September

9.00am - 5.00pm

, Invercargill

Project Management - PRINCE2® Practitioner Course

Monday 30 September - Tuesday 01 October

8.30am - 5.00pm

, Invercargill

October 2024

Success Cafe with Dr David Keane - LIVE

Friday 04 October

9.00am - 4.30pm

, Invercargill

Leadership and Strategic Communication

Thursday 10 October

9.30am - 2.30pm

, Invercargill

Leadership Academy

Friday 18 October - Friday 06 December

9.00am - 11.00am

, Invercargill

Financial Skills for Non-Financial Managers

Monday 21 October

9.00am - 4.30pm

, Invercargill

Working Smart - Not Harder

Tuesday 22 October

9.00am - 4.30pm

, Invercargill