1 April 2022


Congratulations to our Southland Leadership Academy Alumni who graduated on Friday:

  • Adam Reinsfield, TW Events & Incentives (Transport World) 
  • Brett Murray, Wallace Murray Electrical
  • Bryony Clarke, Fortuna Group
  • Ellice D’Arcy, Makarewa Coolstores Ltd – COIN South Scholarship
  • Gemma Scott-Hall, Drivetech
  • Leeanne de Vries, Tonic Interior Systems Ltd
  • Luke Futter, Aquilia Sustainable Farming
  • Megan Watt, H & J Smith Ltd
  • Rachael Crothers, J Fraser & Sons Ltd
  • Rodrigo Teodoro, Active Southland – Southland Newcomers Scholarship
  • Selena Reece, Blue River Dairy LP
  • Shane Youngman, GWD Motor Group
  • Steph Burgess, H & J Smith Ltd
  • Tania Hubber, Lighthouse Southland 
  • Yudi Suseno, F45 Invercargill – Southland Newcomers Scholarship

Huge thanks to all our Inspirers who presented at this Intake – Dean Addie (EIS Ltd), Dr Flora Gilkison (Hospice Southland), Richard Roberts (Dunedin Airport),  Geoff Finnerty (South Port NZ),  Michelle Henderson (Red Rabbit & Co), Dougal McGowan (Football South), Paddy O’Brien (World Rugby/ ILT) and Jocelyn O’Donnell (HW Richardson). Your continued support is appreciated!!

Lastly thank you to our amazing sponsors Blue River Dairy LP and BNZ Invercargill.

Other Past Events