3 April 2023


The first Leadership Academy for 2023 concluded last week with a celebration ceremony. Congratulations to the graduates who bring the numbers of alumni to 268 individuals who have committed to building their leadership capacity.

  • Kelly Burgess, ILT (Invercargill Licensing Trust)
  • Sarah Matheson, Back Country Foods
  • Sarah Brown, Invercargill Public Art Gallery
  • Caleb Burke, fi innovations
  • Alana Conroy, Transcare 2021 Ltd
  • Amy de Vries, Awarua Whanau Services
  • Sheree Williams, SW Real Estate
  • Leeann Tautari, Rent South Ltd
  • Amie Young, Great South
  • Charlotte Scoles, South Port NZ
  • Anna Ford, Copeland Ashcroft Law
  • Jo Fife, Invercargill City Council

Our thanks to the inspiring presenters for their continued support.

  • Paddy O’Brien, World Rugby / ILT (Invercargill Licensing Trust)
  • Geoff Finnerty, South Port NZ
  • Richard Roberts
  • Chris Blenkiron, New Zealand Aluminium Smelters
  • Dean Addie, EIS Automation & Electrical
  • Dougal McGowan, Football South
  • Danny Leonard, PowerNet
  • Jocelyn O’Donnell, HW Richardson Group

Lastly, thanks again to Blue River Dairy LP and Bank of New Zealand for their continued support of this programme.

Other Past Events