4 July 2023

Leadership Academy Graduation – Intake 21

It was pleasure to celebrate the graduation of intake 21 from Gore. Congratulations to:

  • David Beel, Stuart Timber Co. Ltd
  • Katherine McCallum, Thriving Southland Scholarship
  • Shane Stevenson, Ajax Building Contractors Ltd
  • Larni Farquharson, Southland Business Chamber
  • Jamie Maginn, Square Up Building Limited
  • Xiaoli Wang, New Comers Chamber Scholarship
  • Angus Gray, Sgt Dan Stockfoods Ltd
  • Laurie Robertson, Gore District Council
  • Brendon Stuart, Stuart Timber Co.

We are so grateful to the inspiring presenters who continue to inspire us and uplift leadership potential throughout Southland:

  • Danny Leonard, Operational Excellence Business Partner PowerNet Ltd
  • Penny Simmonds, MP for Invercargill National
  • Robert Boekhout, General Manager Blue River Dairy
  • Richard Roberts, Former Chief Executive Officer Dunedin Airport
  • Jason Tibble, Chief Executive Galloway Cook Allan
  • Paddy O’Brien, High Performance Sevens Referee Manager World Rugby
  • Clare Hadley, Former Chief Executive Invercargill City Council
  • Terry Nicholas, Executive Co-ordinator Hokonui Runanga Group

Blue River Dairy, a massive thank you for your continued support of the Leadership Academy.

Other Past Events