23 June 2023

Leadership Academy Graduation – Intake 22

We welcome the participants of intake 22 to the Leadership Academy Alumni:

  • Arama Aragao Antunes, Southland Newcomers Scholarship
  • Jack King, Rugby Southland
  • Kate Gough, Invercargill City Council
  • Leanne Humphrey, Southland Business Chamber
  • Leigh Alsop, Back Country Foods Ltd
  • Mariegrace Las, Southland Newcomers Scholarship
  • Mike Wyeth, Invest South GP Ltd
  • Paulette Geary, Invercargill Licensing Trust
  • Phil Dobson, NZ Red Cross Invercargill
  • Robin Wilks, Daiken Southland Limited
  • Regan Thwaites, Craigs Investment Partners
  • Sarah Hughes, Ascot Park Hotel
  • Tammi Topi, Awarua Whanau Services

Our grateful thanks to the inspiring presenters who have influenced the leadership journey of our newest alumni:

  • Dean Addie, Co-founder and Business Development Manager EIS
  • Bharat Guha, Chief Financial Officer Invercargill Licensing Trust
  • Aimee Kaio, Programme Manager Tribal Economies – Tokona te Ao of Te Rūnanga o Ngai Tahu
  • Shaun Drylie, Consultant and Designate Group CEO Carbn Group Holdings
  • Chris Blenkiron, Chief Executive and General Manager NZAS
  • Richard Gray, General Manager Operations Lower South Island – Fonterra
  • Jocelyn O’Donnell, Director HW Richardson Group
  • Michelle Henderson, Director Red Rabbit & Co.

We are delighted that the support of Blue River Dairy and BNZ add great value to the Leadership Academy programme.

Other Past Events