23 October 2020

Leadership Academy Graduation – Intake 8

Congratulations to our latest Southland Leadership Academy Alumni who graduated today

  • Nicola Wills, Cycling Southland
  • Anna Dix, Bank of New Zealand
  • Dallas Peters, Vet South NZ
  • Gillian Cavanagh, Southland District Council
  • Hamish Fitzgerald, Rayonier NZ
  • Iain Ward, Power Farming
  • James Wards, Your Corps
  • Mark Reece, Blue River Dairy LP
  • Monique Morton, FANZ Private Wealth
  • Nicola McAra, Cycling Southland
  • Peter Brue, Fortuna Group
  • Reece McDonald, Southland Copier Company
  • Jessica Domigan, Sport Southland
  • Bharat Guha, Ferhardi Limited

Thank you to our inspirational Inspirers – Dougal McGowan Otago Chamber of Commerce, Dean Addie EIS, Michelle Henderson Red Rabbit & Co, Richard Roberts Dunedin Airport, Jase Tee Tibble Ministry of Social Development, Mark O’Connor O’Connor Consulting, Stewart Hamilton NZ Aluminium Smelter, and Geoff Finnerty South Port NZ.

And special thanks to our sponsors – Blue River Dairy and BNZ Invercargill for supporting our initiative to develop Southland’s future leaders.

Other Past Events