Board Members

The Southland Chamber of Commerce Board is elected annually and consists of local business people. For information about becoming a board member of the Chamber, please contact us.

Bronnie Chamberlain

Fiordland Business Association Committee

Other Board Members

Simon Owen
The Orange Sheep
Read More
Chris Hughes
McLeay Precision Engineering Ltd
Read More
Helen Robinson
Hawthorndale Care Village
Read More