Board Members

The Southland Chamber of Commerce Board is elected annually and consists of local business people. For information about becoming a board member of the Chamber, please contact us.

Chris Blenkiron

New Zealand's Aluminium Smelter

Other Board Members

Helen Robinson
Hawthorndale Care Village
Read More
Simon Owen
The Orange Sheep
Read More
Bronnie Chamberlain
Fiordland Business Association Committee
Read More